July 11-15, 2011
Meeting Home > Local Information > Scientific Organizing Committee

Scientific Organizing Committee

  • Nicole St-Louis, Université de Montréal
  • Laurent Drissen, Université Laval
  • Carmelle Robert, Université Laval
  • Paul Crowther, The University of Sheffield
  • Doug Gies, Georgia State University, CHARA
  • Stan Owocki, The Bartol Research Institute, University of Delaware
  • Julian Pittard, The University of Leeds
  • Mike Shara, The American Museum of Natural History, New York
  • Gregg Wade, Royal Military College of Canada, Kingston
  • Hans Zinnecker, Astrophysikalisches Institut Potsdam
  • (To reach the SOC by email)