January 9-11, 2015

Organizing Committee

The CCUWIP is:

  • Marie-Joël Bergeron Savard, Chair of the 2015 CCUWiP
  • Marie-Ève Boulanger, VP-Logistic
  • Amélie Dumont, Treasurer
  • Jasmine Poirier, VP Event
  • Émily Cloutier, VP Speakers
  • Marie-Pier Labonté, VP Sponsors
  • Madison Rilling, Member of the executive committee
  • Chloé Gaudreau, VP Communication

  (To reach the LOC by email)